Cry

When u cry in solitude there
It hurts me in here somewhere
I want to wipe your tears
And take away all your fears
When u cry in solitude there
I want to be by your side
To tell you I really care


You trust me not today
I realise the dilemma in your mind
For true love is hard to find
I want you to believe in me
For its the same future we both see
You trust me not today
But I will live to die another day
For there is hope in my heart
That we will never grow apart


People you call your own
Left you in the lurch
True love you seek for
Leading you on an unending search
I stand at the end of that road
To unburden you of your load
To help you find your soul
I will be your diamond from coal


When u cry in solitude there
It hurts me in here somewhere
I want to wipe your tears
And take away all your fears
When u cry in solitude there
I want to be by your side
To tell you I really care

2 thoughts on “Cry

Leave a Reply

